Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Internal Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

50 total reviews

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone I encountered was very professional and made me feel important. I like the appointment reminders I got prior to my appointment. It helps that I got a positive report.
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good timely service.
Wendell W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Short wait time. Nurse and doctor took their time discussing my condition.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything was great.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Abdullah is always so attentive and soft spoken. He addresses issues quickly and professionally.
Ramona P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Islam is always courteous and Tasha does a great job with checking out the clients.
John F.
Submitted 10/22/21
good as always
Meagan T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Abochamh and staff are incredible! He has a genuine concern for his patients. Highly recommend!
Clarence A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great experience friendly staff.
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/20/21
The wait time was much better. Please with overall visit.
Donald R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
SARAH B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Wait time is too much .
Harold L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff and Dr. Abochamh were extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable. The building itself needs some updating to keep up a professional atmosphere.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/18/21
I just love Dr. Aboshamh and staff. Waiting is short, and they are always eager to answer your questions .
Esther K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very informative!
William W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic...
Mary F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love ❤️ Doctor Abochamh and his Nurses, very personal and caring, always good seeing them.
Mona A.
Submitted 10/12/21
r. Abdullah is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
Mona A.
Submitted 10/12/21
r. Nabeel Abdullah is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!