Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Internal Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
1343 total reviews

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1343 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Good place Ptompt and varing
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Saved my life
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
my experience with Dr. Abam very kind and loving person takes very good car of his patience. I have been blessed I found Dr. Abam and I want to thank cardiology group very kind and taking well care of me. I would recommend anybody to go to Dr. Abam.
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
My testing visits were handled efficiently and professionally
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I was treated like I was person that mattered from the front desk to leaving out of the doctor's office . I felt such a peace in my spirit!
LUCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very caring
EARLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very pleased with the staff. And with Dr Abdullia patient care.
CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Went very well
Kirk R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
2 hours waiting past appointment time. This happens too often!
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Wonderful Doctor. Takes care his patients very well Best cardiologist in Jefferson County
ROBERT T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Best cardiologist ever. We love and respect Dr. Abosham and his. Excellent Staff.
ROMEO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Good doctor
CARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Most caring doctor that I have ever had
CHRISTOPHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Very personable. Felt like I was more than a number, took time to review my information.
DENNIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Staff is very good and very well
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I love Dr. Morbia he explains everything so you can understand what’s going on and I know he’s gonna find out what’s wrong with my heart.
JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Great
TRACY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Wonderful Cardiologist and wonderful staff. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
ROSEMARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr Morbia is very thorough...he encourages living your best life.
DEBRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Everyone in the office is efficient and courteous. And Dr. Abdullah is kind and professional. I’m very happy I chose him as my doctor.