Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Internal Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
1200 total reviews

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Abochamh is not only knowledgeable, but also approachable. I felt comfortable asking questions and discussing concerns.
DON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Extremely satisfying
ATTAULLAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
A sympathetic and careless tratment
ROSALBA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent Doctor. Great bedside manners . Highly recommended!
LUCILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very satisfying .. He was very through…
Billie T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Poor management about everything
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Best Doctor
CLYDE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good visit!
LOUISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Love my doctor and his staff. Always pleasant. My husband and I both go and would use no other doctor. He isthe best. Would never use anyone else and recommend him all the time.
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Everyone there was polite .The doctor was extremely thoughtful and polite,I would recommend him to everyone.
EDDIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
He is the best
GLENDON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Morbia and his staff have been treating me for over 25 years. I do believe I owe him my life. I very highly recommend Dr Morbia.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very Rewarding From Dr. Islam Knowledge And Experience Concerning My Heart, And Health! Will Tell Others About The Great Service That Gulf Coast Cardiology Provide For Their Customers!
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very caring and professional Dr. and staff. They are kind and spend time with you regarding procedures and answer your questions. Dr. Abochamh and staff are great.
BILL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Wonderful uplifting it was a very pleasant experience
BUELAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
My visit was grea T I always enjoy my visits everyone is always nice and the doctor always show you that you are very important I love my visits
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great Dr.
SHERRIL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Morbia is very concerned about his patients! You don’t have to have an appointment to see him when you need him! He gives you his cell phone number, and home phone number and of course the office number! Nine times out of ten you get test results the same day!
JULIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The staff displayed exceptional kindness and professionalism throughout my visit. I underwent five tests, all of which were completed promptly with waiting times of less than 15 minutes between each. Additionally, I had the opportunity to consult with the doctor and receive my results following the conclusion of the final test.
ROBBIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
DR. IS VERY THOROUGH. HE QUESTIONS YOU VERY GOOD AND TAKES HIS TIME. THE NURSES AND SCHEDULARS ARE FINE, TOO.