Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Internal Medicine located in Port Arthur, TX

585 total reviews

Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gulf Coast Cardiology Group PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AERONITA S.
Submitted 10/03/22
Good
WILLIE B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Timely and professional but friendly. Dr Morbia goes beyond just being your cardiologist. He is a health care provider in the truest sense of the word.
RANA S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Morbia always takes the time to listen and acknowledge that we know our bodies and incorporates our input into his health plan. He gives you multiple ways to stay in contact with him, when after hours and encourages his patients to reach out to him as needed.
ALINE R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
JOHN L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good in dealing with me thanks again
AERONITA S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Good Dr didn’t say much
JO S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very prompt and the doctor is excellent,
JOANN G.
Submitted 09/29/22
Nurses and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We saw the doctor in a timely manner and he was very helpful and took the time to explain findings and answer questions.
PATTIE D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Abdulah
SCOTT H.
Submitted 09/28/22
The Doctor and staff were first class. Helpful with everything and very nice. I feel great after meeting them.
MARIA R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Todos,muy Profesional y él Dr de muy buen humor
LADANA G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Abochamh was one of the most personable Dr's I've seen in a long time. All of the staff are so sweet and attentive. I recommend them highly!!!!
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Morbia and staff very professional and very friendly. Makes the patient feel very comfortable.
RUBEN D.
Submitted 09/24/22
I was treated very well, and Dr Morbia took the time to talk to me and even shared some of his life back ground. 1st time going to see him but he already has surpassed any other Dr I have been to. Thank you Dr Morbia!
DICKY F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Had a longer wait than usual on my last visit. Almost two hrs. The office and Dr. Abochambh are always above and beyond.
KATY C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Abochamh is personable and professional. The doctor will listen to you and address your questions and concerns.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was courteous and helpful
NABOR S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome! Care staff really caring especially Dr abocham and his nurse.
DAVID L.
Submitted 09/21/22
You know what I don't know which helps me with what I need.